Our members

C & C Portagency Ltd and Dahlberg’s Agency

C & C Port Agency Finland Oy Ltd. is an independent Finnish company solely dedicated to port agency representation and ship clearance.

Established in 2001, C & C Port Agency Finland has earned its place as one of the leading and most esteemed port agency firms in the Finnish market. C & C acts as a single point contact for you to all Finnish commercial ports and our offices in Helsinki, Kotka, Porvoo, Naantali, Loviisa and Lappeenranta expedite each assignment in accordance to FONASBA quality standards.

We take great pride in what we do and have in the past 20 years been able to build sound working relationships with national maritime officials, local port authorities and different interest parties within the Finnish shipping community.

Our mission is to be easily approachable, comfortable to work with and fully trusted throughout all our business.

Offices
Helsinki, Loviisa, Kotka, Turku, Naantali, Rauma, Lappeenranta

Main branch
Ship Clearance

CEO
Roland Forssell

Contact

South: helsinki@portagency.fi
East: kotka@portagency.fi ja loviisa@portagency.fi
West: west.finland@portagency.fi
Saimaa: saimaa@portagency.fi

www.portagency.fi

 

Dahlberg’s Agency is one of the leading shipping agencies in Finland with a long-standing reputation for high quality service. Our roots go back to the year 1881 when the ship brokering, chartering and forwarding agency Aktiebolaget John Dahlberg was founded.

We handle close to 1600 port calls annually providing comprehensive and reliable agency service for all types of vessels and cargoes. Our committed and experienced personnel offer in-depth local knowledge and expertise required for a flexible and cost-effective port call. We combine our long-term good relations with shipowners, charterers, shippers and port authorities for the benefit of our customers.

We are here to serve you 24/7 on every day of the year.

Dahlberg’s Agency
Kaivokatu 12
FI-48100 Kotka
FINLAND

24H Duty +358 500 551 336
agency.kotka@johndahlberg.fi

www.johndahlberg.fi